Next Event

Perspective....A View from a Tenacious Centenarian

Charlotte Hackin, Life Coach at 97 years old
October 16, 2017 | 11:30 AM CDT

Read More

Board of Directors

President

Tiffany Staman
The Pregnancy Care Center of Rockford
e-mail: president@rockfordnetwork.org

Vice President

Michelle Bowman
Edward Jones
e-mail: vp@rockfordnetwork.org

Treasurer

Vicki L. Toepfer
Above and Beyond Associates
e-mail: treasurer@rockfordnetwork.org

Secretary

Jocelyn Hare
Servpro of Rockford
e-mail: secretary@rockfordnetwork.org

Past President

Karen Keller
Professional Graphics Inc
e-mail: pastpresident@rockfordnetwork.org

Awards Chair

Lisa Radant, LUTCF
Lisa Radant Insurance Agency, Inc.
e-mail: awards@rockfordnetwork.org

Communications Chair

Sue Snyder
Rockford Map Publishers
e-mail: communications@rockfordnetwork.org

Events Co-Chairs

Joyce Bain
Register Star Media/ThriveHive
e-mail: specialevents@rockfordnetwork.org

Events Co-Chairs
Pamela Mahan
Senior Helpers of Rockford
e-mail: specialevents@rockfordnetwork.org

History Chair

Robin Mann
Pampered Chef and Creative Memories
e-mail: history@rockfordnetwork.org

Membership Chair

Deanna Watts
Marriott Beloit Fairfield Inn & Suites
e-mail: membership@rockfordnetwork.org

Policy Chair
Monica Glenny
Mary Kay Cosmetics
e-mail: policy@rockfordnetwork.org

Program Co-Chairs

Diane James
MembersAlliance Credit Union
e-mail: programs@rockfordnetwork.org

Program Co-Chairs

Maureen Solverson
American Solutions for Business
e-mail: programs@rockfordnetwork.org

Public Relations Chair

Bridget Kagan Jennison
Public Communications Inc. (PCI)
e-mail: pr@rockfordnetwork.org

Reservations Co-Chairs

Janice Bartik
The Music Academy of Rockford
e-mail: reservations@rockfordnetwork.org

Reservations Co-Chairs

Danna Krischke
Shelter Insurance
e-mail: reservations@rockfordnetwork.org

Scholarship Chair

Dorothy Reddic
Zion Michael Enterprise
e-mail: scholarship@rockfordnetwork.org

Scholarship Chair
Pamela Timmons
Upper Iowa University - Rockford



Karen Arce
Medicare 411



Bethany Mead
CEANCI