Next Event

What If.....Everybody Cared?

Carla Redd, Assistant Deputy Chief-Investigative Services Bureau
October 15, 2018 | 11:30 AM CDT

Read More

Board of Directors

President

Michelle Bowman
Edward Jones
e-mail: president@rockfordnetwork.org

Vice President

Jocelyn Hare
Servpro of Rockford
e-mail: vp@rockfordnetwork.org

Treasurer

Vicki L. Toepfer
Above and Beyond Associates
e-mail: treasurer@rockfordnetwork.org

Secretary

Lisa Radant, LUTCF
Lisa Radant Insurance Agency, Inc.
e-mail: secretary@rockfordnetwork.org

Past President

Tiffany Staman
The Pregnancy Care Center of Rockford
e-mail: pastpresident@rockfordnetwork.org

Awards Chair

Mary Ann Matus
Goodwill Industries of Northern Illinois
e-mail: awards@rockfordnetwork.org

Communications Chair

Sue Snyder
Rockford Map Publishers
e-mail: communications@rockfordnetwork.org

Events Co-Chair

Joyce Bain
Register Star Media/ThriveHive
e-mail: specialevents@rockfordnetwork.org

Events Co-Chair

Pamela Mahan
Retired
e-mail: specialevents@rockfordnetwork.org

History Chair

Robin Mann
Pampered Chef and Creative Memories
e-mail: history@rockfordnetwork.org

Membership Chair

Deanna Watts
Cherryvale Place, an Enlivant Community
e-mail: membership@rockfordnetwork.org

Policy Chair

Cheryl Sio
MembersAlliance Credit Union
e-mail: policy@rockfordnetwork.org

Program Co-Chair

Diane James
MembersAlliance Credit Union
e-mail: programs@rockfordnetwork.org

Program Co-Chair

Maureen Solverson
American Solutions for Business
e-mail: programs@rockfordnetwork.org

Public Relations Chair

Bridget Jennison
Boylan Catholic High School
e-mail: pr@rockfordnetwork.org

Reservations Chair

Janet Fischer
Northern Public Radio
e-mail: reservations@rockfordnetwork.org

Scholarship Chair

Pamela Timmons
Upper Iowa University - Rockford
e-mail: scholarship@rockfordnetwork.org

Professional Development Workshop Co-Chair

Karen L Arce
Medicare 411
e-mail: pdchair@rockfordnetwork.org

Professional Development Workshop Co-Chair

Yvonne N Peterson
Heritage Woods of Rockford
e-mail: pdchair@rockfordnetwork.org